Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

71 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela G.
Submitted 10/25/20
The best experience! It was my first time getting laser hair removal, and they made me feel so comfortable. All my questions were answered and the procedure was so quick! Cant forget about the amazing monthly specials they have!
Jen A.
Submitted 10/01/20
I loved it! Was my first time getting laser done and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience!
Yeni M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Perfect
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very pleased with today’s visit at 7qspa.
Leilani S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Welcoming ! First timer with all the questions under the sun.! &they and had all the answers and reinsurance! Took their time &help make the best decision on products &shape/style ‘
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everything went extremely well the staff was very professional and handle each client with care. I had a full face laser treatment done, the results are crazy! Just after 1 session. I can't wait to come back for more!
Anna S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very quick and easy.
Dina A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Nice experienced staff
Martha L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Sally did an amazing job and was very attentive
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Fast and easy !
Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone was nice and super helpful.
Dorsha W.
Submitted 08/01/20
The laser tech should have a little more knowledge about laser when asking questions
Amanda E.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love it here at 7q spa! Always a smooth and easy process. The results are always better than expected!
Kaela K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Easy, quick and very friendly staff
Jazmine G.
Submitted 06/12/20
This was my first time getting a facial and it exceeded my expectations.. I will definitely be going back :)
Lucia F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great staff thank you !
Jennavy R.
Submitted 06/03/20
My experience at 7qspa was great and had amazing customer service!
Bettina R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Best lips ever! I’ve had lip injections from 2 different practitioners as I’ve relocated a few times in the last 5 years. These are by far my favorite! She did a technique that makes them look full, natural, and perfect. I’m very happy and will be coming back!
Kelinda W.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love kimberly she’s the absolute best!!! I recommend her to everyone!
Brandy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing experience