Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

98 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizett P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very clean facility. The staff were helpful, informative and answered all my questions.
Lynette H.
Submitted 04/18/21
Best facial!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/15/21
I got juvederm lip filler with Cindy and she made my lips absolutely PERFECT. I can not stop staring at them in the mirror. She’s very sweet and quick, and listens to your wishes!!! I’ll definitely be back for other services. Amazing amazing service
Emily J.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very attentive and welcoming
Angelica E.
Submitted 03/24/21
Amazing, attentive and helpful
Henna Z.
Submitted 03/21/21
it was an amazing experience they completely fixed the hump on my nose.
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Although I was nervouse being my first time getting Botox Vahje the RN was nice, gentle and walked me through the process. I will definitely be back and more relaxed
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/15/21
My nurse was very informative and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process!
HERMINE K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Everything was good just the front was too busy when I got there
Simona O.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable injector.
Mickiela M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Amazing experience every time. The decor is gorgeous, the staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I’ve already recommended everyone I know. (Oh! And they’re covid19 cautious - beyond the basic standards)
Diana G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Absolutely love my “lipflip” and will be returning soon for more services!
Mia R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Quick, easy, not awkward (when doing the Brazilian)
Talia M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Loved Esperanza work , very professional and welcoming
Laura H.
Submitted 01/21/21
I loved how Annie explained the process and was patient and discreet
Lety R.
Submitted 01/09/21
My nurse was very informative and was patient with me and my questions. I had a great experience overall
Jasmine S.
Submitted 12/23/20
My technician was the best loved how she did my lips
Nasya C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Loved my results! Staff could be a little more welcoming considering people are coming for a luxury experience and paying hundreds of dollars for services.
Emily H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Love nurse esmerelda
Cortnee B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick and professional. I arrived 15 minutes early and they were able to take me in. Glad it worked out!