Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

48 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIE G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything was amazing.
Elena C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great experience
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 10/27/19
Everyone was super friendly! It was my first time doing laser hair removal and Mary made sure to go over everything thoroughly. She made it very comfortable and it was over super quick! 10/10 recommended this place!
Karina C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional! It was my first time getting my lips done and I had such a great experience!
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/17/19
7Q Spa is a lovely, clean, and relaxing place. The staff is very kind. Bella carried out my treatment and carefully explained what to expect during and after the treatment. She made me feel very comfortable. I definitely will be recommending 7Q Spa to friends!
Meagan S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Lovely office, the staff was polite and I will definitely be back for more treatments in the future
Nika D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Bella was so sweet with my facial laser hair removal appointment and she gave me her professional opinion on after care!
Mitchell F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy, fast and always helpful with my rewards points
Mirian M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Fast and easy
DOREEN S.
Submitted 09/05/19
I recently got my lips done by Lilia & it was my first time. She did amazing. It didn't hurt, she was very pleasant & very professional. She is very good at what she does! I love, love, love my new lips OMG!!! She also had very good professional advice. I will definitely be back. K YOU 7QSPA
Dora L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Super friendly staff! And my nurse was so informative and made the whole process go by so smooth.
Suce S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Belle vie
Armine S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very polite and professional staff! Clean and modern facility! Had a pleasant experience.
Nelly O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone was great and easy to work. Hardly waited, no more than 45 mins
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/21/19
I had my lips done previously by another place and were so uneven but Lucy fixed them. Thank you again
Karen S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Both times I’ve gone in my nurses have been so amazing and informative with the procedure they’ll be performing they make me feel so comfortable and allow me to feel open to any I have!!
Bobbi H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Lilia and the ladies at the front desk are just wonderful! Such a great group of women. Treatments are always top notch and Lilia is pure magic. Love this place!!!
Taylor C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Happy
Heather S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very friendly and welcoming staff! Made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure! So far love my results!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Had a fantastic experience with Vahe! He was amazing and an extremely gentle nurse. For my first time I can definitely say he exceeded my expectations! They know what they’re doing!