Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

84 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 01/21/21
I loved how Annie explained the process and was patient and discreet
Lety R.
Submitted 01/09/21
My nurse was very informative and was patient with me and my questions. I had a great experience overall
Jasmine S.
Submitted 12/23/20
My technician was the best loved how she did my lips
Nasya C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Loved my results! Staff could be a little more welcoming considering people are coming for a luxury experience and paying hundreds of dollars for services.
Emily H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Love nurse esmerelda
Cortnee B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick and professional. I arrived 15 minutes early and they were able to take me in. Glad it worked out!
Anne X.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staffs were friendly and Sally was just amazing!
⠀Diana O.
Submitted 11/18/20
Staff was friendly & attentive.
Noel L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great aesthetic, friendly staff, good treatment experience
Maria A.
Submitted 11/15/20
Amazing experience! Super professional and friendly staff:)
Denise R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everyone was extremely nice ! And so helpful
Wendy R.
Submitted 11/11/20
I walked in to a sanitized ,well organized ,welcoming place. Lovely experience.
Valerie E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great experience all the staff was helpful and welcoming I’ll definitely be returning thank you
Gabriela G.
Submitted 10/25/20
The best experience! It was my first time getting laser hair removal, and they made me feel so comfortable. All my questions were answered and the procedure was so quick! Cant forget about the amazing monthly specials they have!
Jen A.
Submitted 10/01/20
I loved it! Was my first time getting laser done and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience!
Yeni M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Perfect
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very pleased with today’s visit at 7qspa.
Leilani S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Welcoming ! First timer with all the questions under the sun.! &they and had all the answers and reinsurance! Took their time &help make the best decision on products &shape/style ‘
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everything went extremely well the staff was very professional and handle each client with care. I had a full face laser treatment done, the results are crazy! Just after 1 session. I can't wait to come back for more!
Anna S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very quick and easy.