Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

60 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorsha W.
Submitted 08/01/20
The laser tech should have a little more knowledge about laser when asking questions
Amanda E.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love it here at 7q spa! Always a smooth and easy process. The results are always better than expected!
Kaela K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Easy, quick and very friendly staff
Jazmine G.
Submitted 06/12/20
This was my first time getting a facial and it exceeded my expectations.. I will definitely be going back :)
Lucia F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great staff thank you !
Jennavy R.
Submitted 06/03/20
My experience at 7qspa was great and had amazing customer service!
Bettina R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Best lips ever! I’ve had lip injections from 2 different practitioners as I’ve relocated a few times in the last 5 years. These are by far my favorite! She did a technique that makes them look full, natural, and perfect. I’m very happy and will be coming back!
Kelinda W.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love kimberly she’s the absolute best!!! I recommend her to everyone!
Brandy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing experience
Adrineh S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very Profeesional and friendly staff
Nekia H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very professional and extremely kind.
Nare B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great treatment
NATALIE G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything was amazing.
Elena C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great experience
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 10/27/19
Everyone was super friendly! It was my first time doing laser hair removal and Mary made sure to go over everything thoroughly. She made it very comfortable and it was over super quick! 10/10 recommended this place!
Karina C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional! It was my first time getting my lips done and I had such a great experience!
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/17/19
7Q Spa is a lovely, clean, and relaxing place. The staff is very kind. Bella carried out my treatment and carefully explained what to expect during and after the treatment. She made me feel very comfortable. I definitely will be recommending 7Q Spa to friends!
Meagan S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Lovely office, the staff was polite and I will definitely be back for more treatments in the future
Nika D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Bella was so sweet with my facial laser hair removal appointment and she gave me her professional opinion on after care!
Mitchell F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy, fast and always helpful with my rewards points