Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics

Med Spa located in Glendale, CA

27 total reviews

7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 7Q Spa Laser & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Just had PDO thread with Lilia today. She is very knowledgeable in her work and did an amazing job. I can see result right away. Thank you so much for your credible work. Cynthia
Erica S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Amazing, everyone was incredibly sweet. Definitely coming back again
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/27/19
The front office staff were very friendly. The esthetician who did my facial was very informative on the products she was using as well as with recommendations for at home skin care. I’m very hopeful and excited for my skin care journey with 7Qspa!
Carly C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Was very quick. Do think they needed to rub out the fillers though.
Melinda A.
Submitted 01/19/19
I just can say 7QSpa is the best. And The RN Lilit is the best one for laser thank you so much Lilit
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is really friendly. They took there time to explain everything. They gave me the best advice on my procedure. I would highly recommend them. I felt like home.
Kenia G.
Submitted 01/14/19
I absolutely loved my experience at 7Q Spa! I totally recommend it for new patients who desire to look and feel their best!
Estefanie R.
Submitted 01/13/19
It was first time doing laser, and it was so painless and fast. 10/10 service!
Emma B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Lilia is knowledgeable, precise and I felt no pain. I was very impressed with her and the office!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/11/19
I arrived a little late due to traffic, they were great about it Really appriciate that.I had hair removal done by lilith She Is Great only person i want working on me
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I went in for botox and pdo for my neck. I added voluma for my chin, volbella for my eyes and last minute decided to retouch my lips which I had done at the beginning of the year. My best friend Alma was present when I told the nurse I've had a half of syringe on my lips at first then went back for the other half Feb /March 2017. I had natural results and little swelling then. Lilia said bigger lips require more filler sometimes so let her do her thing based on pictures, videos and my friend's sister got her lips done by her. Don't get me wrong I am happy with all the other treatments. But when it came to my lips I knew something was wrong. My upper lip was huge for two weeks. I was so embarrassed to see my friends and even family for the holidays. I had my lower lip uneven where she put whatever was left only on one side. Fast forward 3 weeks after the treatment. My upper lip was still bigger then my lower. I hadn't been able to smile in close up pics because I looked horrible. I've never regretted getting anything done before. I went in and had to have more filler added to my bottom lip so now when they go down at least they will be even. This teaches me that I know my body the best and I will insist on what I know works for me. I will consider coming back to 7Qspa for other treatments but not for my lips ever. I hope this helps future patients. Sincerely, M
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone is so nice and welcoming! It was an easy process, the results are better than I imagined
Holly C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience. Lily’s really knows what she is doing. Less is more.
Talisa P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love all of you !! Always a great experience ❤️
Polet D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Lily was great!!! I really liked her she was extremely patient with me and took her time listening to my questions and explaining everything. I highly recommend her. My lips turned out great! ღ
Karen T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Really helpful and experienced. Made the process enjoyable and no pain at all. Made you feel welcomed. Definitely would recommend a friend here.
Maelan M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and friendly staff. I have recommended 7q Spa to friends and family and only come here for my procedures and treatments. Thank you
Viridiana O.
Submitted 01/08/19
I love that everyone was so nice and friendly, they definitely made me feel comfortable being there! Personally the laser didn’t hurt at all but you can feel it. The process itself was really fast which I also liked, I would absolutely recommend coming here!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great experience, Lilia was very experienced and knowledgeable her craft, happy with results! Amazing!
Tania R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everything was excellent